2024 Q1 Review

Company updates through the first quarter of 2024...

Good morning everyone,

Thanks for tuning into this week’s edition of Learning The Venture, I hope you’ve all had a great week and looking forward to an even better weekend!

As always, I’d like to welcome any new subscribers reading for the first time, thank you for your support and welcome to the roster!

To any new readers checking this out, I invite you to subscribe and join one of the fastest growing sports business newsletters around! 100% free, all you need to do is click that button and enter your email below 👇

In this week’s edition of your favorite sports business newsletter, I figured I’d give a brief breakdown of how Q1 of 2024 went for AceBoy Sports Group Ltd.

Don’t expect any sexy deals being announced or any major breakthroughs, Q1 was more of a strategic operation, one that I’m hoping will set the company up for a fantastic 2024.

Now, without further ado, let’s get stuck in!

Subscribe to keep reading

This content is free, but you must be subscribed to Learning The Venture to continue reading.

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now