ABSG Client-Athlete Update

What's the latest with our guys?

Good morning everyone!

Firstly, to our readers in Bermuda I hope you are making out safely with Hurricane Lee hopefully now passed!

In last week’s edition, I spoke about the importance of physical, mental, and technical development for athletes at various points in their respective sports. If you’d like to take a read through that post, it can be found on the dashboard.

This week, I’m going to give a quick update on our football client-athletes who are either playing abroad or currently in Bermuda. It’s been a while since I’ve given this kind of update, and will try to do one every month or so just to keep you informed on their progress to date.

Should any significant signing or development happen for any client, I’ll be writing a more dedicated post for that event - something tells me I’ll be publishing one of those in due time…

Anyways, if this is your first time reading Learning the Venture, welcome! I invite you to subscribe and join our roster!

Now, let’s get stuck in!

Subscribe to keep reading

This content is free, but you must be subscribed to Learning The Venture to continue reading.

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now