ABSG Company Update

What's going on?

Good morning everyone,

I hope you’ve had a great week and are looking forward to a fun weekend!

Last week I gave an update on our sponsored basketball team for the upcoming Bermuda Basketball League, the Reapers, and gave a roster breakdown along with our expectations for the 2023/24 season. If you’d like to give that one a read, it can be found on the dasboard.

In this week’s edition of Learning the Venture, I figured I’d provide a quick company update on what’s been going on behind the scenes and a little glimpse into what we’ve got planned.

Before we get started, if you’re new to Learning the Venture, welcome! I invite you to subscribe for free below and join the roster!

Now, let’s get stuck in!

Subscribe to keep reading

This content is free, but you must be subscribed to Learning The Venture to continue reading.

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now