Adapting as an Entrepreneur in Sports

Knowing when to pivot…

Hey everyone!

Firstly, to those who celebrate the holiday - Happy Thanksgiving and I hope you’re all enjoying the long weekend!!

Since I missed last week’s edition due to work travel, I thought this would be a good week to give everyone a bit of an update on what we’ve been up to and how we’re getting prepared for 2024.

In this week’s edition, I’ll also share my thoughts on when to pivot as an entrepreneur, as adaptation and growth is key to not only success, but also longevity in an industry that is constantly changing.

Before we get going, I’d like to welcome any new visitors to subscribe for FREE to our growing roster, and receive weekly behind the scenes information and updates on Bermuda’s fastest growing sports management company!

Now, without further ado, let’s get stuck in!

Subscribe to keep reading

This content is free, but you must be subscribed to Learning The Venture to continue reading.

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now