Back to your regularly scheduled programming...

It's been too long!

Good morning everyone,

Thanks for tuning into this week’s edition of Learning The Venture, I hope you’ve all had a great week and looking forward to an even better weekend!

As always, I’d like to welcome any new subscribers reading for the first time, thank you for your support and welcome to the roster!

To any new readers checking this out, I invite you to subscribe and join one of the fastest growing sports business newsletters around! 100% free, all you need to do is click that button and enter your email below 👇

Allow me to apologise for my absence - most of you will know that I am pretty consistent with getting content and updates out to you, so to the newer subscribers, this is not like me at all!

As most of you will understand, we are in the midst of the summer transfer window, and therefore I have been absolutely swamped!

Having a day job that is also entering the busy season doesn’t help either (shoutout to my fellow insurance brokers).

This one is going to be kept short and sweet, but I just wanted to get something out to you all and once again thank you sincerely for the continued support! It’s so cool and rewarding to see the engagement numbers for each post continuously increase, so I’m glad you’re all enjoying the newsletter!

Next week, I’ll be back to writing an actual post, where I’ll share a “month of June” update with you all, just to make sure everyone is all caught up.

Thank you for reading this week’s edition of Learning The Venture, to any new readers I hope you enjoyed, and I invite you to join our roster by subscribing below!

If you’d like to stay updated with the company’s progress, you can follow the below links:

Check you later!

Jason