Our First Interview is LIVE!

Go check it out!

Hey everyone!

I hope you’ve all had a great week, and are looking forward to an even better weekend!

I’m going to keep this week’s edition short as I’ve not had much time to get together a solid, juicy post as I normally do 😉

That’s mainly due to the fact that my first interview with a fellow sports industry professional is now LIVE!

You can check it out here on my YouTube channel or for any Spotify users, the podcast version is also available. Those links are below. I’ll be making this content available on Apple Podcasts as well in the near future since I listen to podcasts and music there myself.

As you all know, I was very adamant about bringing you all this content in 2024 and we’re starting off the year strong!

In this week’s edition, I interview Conor Walsh, who is an up-and-coming professional pursuing a career as a director of sport at a football club.

Not only is Conor already well versed and experienced in coaching, having holes at clubs and academies in Canada, the Middle East, and other regions, he is also a good friend of mine. We first met in 2018 when we attended UCFB Wembley together, both pursuing our masters degrees.

I couldn’t think of a better inaugural guest for the new series, and I’m thrilled with how it turned out! I hope you all enjoy it!

If you’d like to check out Conor’s own series, The Lowdown, you can view and listen to that content here. Really insightful stuff!

Have a listen, and if you have any feedback, I’m all ears! As long as it isn’t about my bad hair day 😜

Until next week!

Cheers,

Jason