NEW Athlete Signing!

Introducing...

Good morning everyone!

I hope you’ve all had a great week and are looking forward to an even better weekend!

I wasn’t able to get a post out, I was traveling and realized too late that I didn’t have anything in the bank to schedule before I left. Apart from vacation it’s been quite busy the last few weeks in terms of organizing calls and speaking with clubs and other individuals, which I’m sure you’ll all see the benefits of soon!

Before we get going, as always I’d like to welcome any new readers we have here today. Thank you for checking out the newsletter and I invite you to subscribe for FREE by entering your email below 👇

In this week’s edition I’m going to introduce our latest client-athlete signing and give a bit of background on the player and what we’re planning for him heading into the latter part of the season and beyond.

Now, let’s get stuck in!

Subscribe to keep reading

This content is free, but you must be subscribed to Learning The Venture to continue reading.

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now