Sports Agents: The All-Action Broker

What else do they do?

Good morning everyone!

Trust you’ve all had a fantastic week and are looking forward to an even better weekend!

I hope you enjoyed last week’s edition of Learning the Venture, where I broke down my top sectors/trends within the sports industry that I’ll be keeping an eye on heading into 2024. As is the case with any entrepreneur, staying ahead of the curve is crucial to your business’s growth.

As we do every week, I’d like to welcome any new readers here today to subscribe to this newsletter for FREE!

All you need to do is click the button below and enter your email address 👇

A new edition is published every Friday at 10am AST, so hurry up and join our roster!

This week, I thought I’d share my thoughts on the work of a sports agent and the various hats they wear on a daily basis.

Now without further ado, let’s get stuck in!

Subscribe to keep reading

This content is free, but you must be subscribed to Learning The Venture to continue reading.

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now