A Year in Review!

AceBoy Sports Group 2024 Round-Up…

Good morning everyone!

Firstly, I hope you all enjoyed the holidays! Whether you spent it with friends, or family, or whoever else, I sincerely hope you all had an amazing time!

Secondly, I’d like to express my thanks to you all - we’ve come so far since I first launched this newsletter and as we head into the New Year I couldn’t be more excited for the future! In last week’s edition, I gave a little sneak peak into what you can expect from Learning the Venture holistically going into 2024, so if you’re curious you can find that post on the dashboard.

As always before we get going, I’d like to invite any new readers here today to join our roster and subscribe to one of the fastest growing sports business newsletters around!

In the final post for 2023, I thought it would be fitting to highlight some of the accomplishments from the past year. It’s been quite for the company as a whole, and I think it is safe to say its come a very long way!

So without further ado, for the last time in 2023, let’s get stuck in!

Subscribe to keep reading

This content is free, but you must be subscribed to Learning The Venture to continue reading.

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now